New Hair

So all my posts have had my hair in a ponytail with my monogram fleece headbad, so you can’t tell that I got bangs! They have been hard to get use to. But they are starting to grow on me. On Saturday I met up with my 4 good friends from school. We went to go see the Christmas lights at the Charlotte Motor Speedway. We went last year with a big group and were not prepared. We waited 2.5 hours to go in. So this year we were prepared, we went to dinner first. Zaxby’s is a tradition for us from school. Then we made it to the lights and waited only 10 minutes to get in. Not sure what the difference was between this year and last year. We had a blast at the lights and then went to Starbucks after. One of our friends is engaged and gets married in less than two months! But here is a picutre of my friend who also had bangs so we are bang twinsees. And then one of the group. Had such a wonderful night Image

#bangprobs

Image

The one on the left is the engaged one!

Leave a Reply

